Anastasia-Vatalidis
Director, Head of Labour & Employment practice
Anastasia Vatalidis

Main Practice Area(s)

Dispute Resolution, Labour & Employment

Location: Johannesburg Tel: +27 11 535 8472 Email: avatalidis@werksmans.com
Bernard-Hotz
Director, Head of Business Crimes & Investigations Practice
Bernard Hotz

Main Practice Area(s)

Arbitration, Business Crimes & Investigations, Dispute Resolution

Location: Johannesburg Tel: +27 11 535 8106 Email: bhotz@werksmans.com
Chris-Moraitis
Director, Head of Infrastructure, Energy & Projects practice
Chris Moraitis

Main Practice Area(s)

Banking & Finance, Construction & Engineering, Infrastructure, Energy & Projects

Location: Johannesburg Tel: +27 11 535 8271 Email: cmoraitis@werksmans.com
Chris-Stevens
Director, Head of Mining, Environmental & Resources practice
Chris Stevens

Main Practice Area(s)

Corporate Mergers & Acquisitions, Land Reform Restitution & Tenure, Mining, Environmental & Resources

Location: Johannesburg Tel: +27 11 535 8467 Email: cstevens@werksmans.com
Corlett-Manaka
Director, Head of Litigation & Dispute Resolution practice
Corlett Manaka

Main Practice Area(s)

Business Crimes & Investigations, Dispute Resolution, Insolvency, Business Rescue & Restructuring

Location: Johannesburg Tel: +27 11 535 8145 Email: cmanaka@werksmans.com
Des-Williams
Director, Head of Arbitration practice
Des Williams

Main Practice Area(s)

Arbitration, Construction & Engineering, Dispute Resolution, Media, Communications & Technology, Mining, Environmental & Resources

Location: Johannesburg Tel: +27 11 535 8234 Email: dwilliams@werksmans.com
Elliott-Wood
Director, Head of Private Equity and Sports & Entertainment practice
Elliott Wood

Main Practice Area(s)

Banking & Finance, Corporate Mergers & Acquisitions, Investment Funds & Private Equity, Sport & Entertainment

Location: Johannesburg Tel: +27 11 535 8303 Email: ewood@werksmans.com
Eric-Levenstein
Director, Head of Insolvency, Business Rescue & Restructuring practice
Eric Levenstein

Main Practice Area(s)

Dispute Resolution, Insolvency, Business Rescue & Restructuring, Intellectual Property, Media, Communications & Technology

Location: Johannesburg Tel: +27 11 535 8237 Email: elevenstein@werksmans.com
Ernest-Mazansky
Director, Head of Tax practice
Ernest Mazansky

Main Practice Area(s)

Tax

Location: Johannesburg Tel: +27 11 535 8448 Email: emazansky@werksmans.com
Fatima-Rodrigues
Director, Head of Property and Real Estate practice (Johannesburg)
Fatima Rodrigues

Main Practice Area(s)

Property Law and Real Estate

Location: Johannesburg Tel: +27 11 535 8318 Email: frodrigues@werksmans.com
Gerhard-Johannes
Director, Head of Corporate Mergers & Acquisitions practice
Gerhard Johannes

Main Practice Area(s)

Corporate Mergers & Acquisitions

Location: Johannesburg Tel: +27 11 535 8107 Email: gjohannes@werksmans.com
Hendrik-Kotze
Director, Head of our Property & Real Estate practice (Western Cape)
Hendrik Kotze

Main Practice Area(s)

Construction & Engineering, Mining, Environmental & Resources, Property Law and Real Estate

Location: Tygervalley Tel: +27 21 910 9018 Email: hkotze@werksmans.com
Janine-Hollesen
Director, Head of Intellectual Property practice
Janine Hollesen

Main Practice Area(s)

Intellectual Property

Location: Stellenbosch Tel: +27 21 809 6011 Email: jhollesen@werksmans.com
Jason-Smit
Director, Head of Construction & Engineering practice
Jason Smit

Main Practice Area(s)

Arbitration, Construction & Engineering, Dispute Resolution, Healthcare & Life Sciences, Insolvency, Business Rescue & Restructuring, Media, Communications & Technology

Location: Johannesburg Tel: +27 (0)11 535 8359 Email: jasonsmit@werksmans.com
Neil-Kirby
Director, Head of Healthcare & Life Sciences practice
Neil Kirby

Main Practice Area(s)

Dispute Resolution, Healthcare & Life Sciences, Land Reform Restitution & Tenure, Mining, Environmental & Resources

Location: Johannesburg Tel: +27 11 535 8198 Email: nkirby@werksmans.com
Paul-Coetser
Director, Head of Competition practice
Paul Coetser

Main Practice Area(s)

Business Crimes & Investigations, Competition, Media, Communications & Technology

Location: Johannesburg Tel: +27 11 535 8290 Email: pcoetser@werksmans.com
Richard-Roothman
Director, Head of Banking & Finance practice
Richard Roothman

Main Practice Area(s)

Banking & Finance

Location: Johannesburg Tel: +27 11 535 8115 Email: rroothman@werksmans.com
Shayne-Krige
Director, Head of Investment Funds practice
Shayne Krige

Main Practice Area(s)

Banking & Finance, Corporate Mergers & Acquisitions

Location: Cape Town Tel: +27 21 405 5161 Email: skrige@werksmans.com
Wendy-Rosenberg
Director, Head of Media, Communications & Technology practice
Wendy Rosenberg

Main Practice Area(s)

Media, Communications & Technology

Location: Johannesburg Tel: +27 11 535 8195 Email: wrosenberg@werksmans.com