General Enquiries

Johannesburg
Stellenbosch
Tyger Valley
Cape Town
  Back  

General Office Switchboard Information

  • Johannesburg:
  • The Central
    96 Rivonia Road
    Sandton
    2146
  • Private Bag 10015
    Sandton
    2146
  • +27 11 535 8000
  • +27 11 535 8600
  • Download Map
  • Cape Town:
  • Level 1
    No. 5 Silo Square
    V&A Waterfront
    Cape Town
    8001
  • P O Box 1474
    Cape Town
    8000
  • +27 21 405 5218
  • +27 11 535 8600
  • Download Map
  • Stellenbosch:
  • Block B 2nd Floor,
    De Wagenweg
    Office Park
    Stellentia Avenue
    Stellenbosch
    7600
  • P O Box 1008
    Stellenbosch
    7599
  • +27 21 809 6000
  • +27 11 535 8600
  • Download Map
  • Tyger Valley:
  • 2nd & 3rd Floor
    142 Edward Street
    Tyger Valley
    7530
  • P O Box 3708
    Tyger Valley
    7536
  • +27 21 910 9000
  • +27 11 535 8600
  • Download Map

Key Contacts

General Enquiries

Chief Executive Officer

Jeremy Botha

Tel: +27 11 535 8262
Fax: +27 11 535 8662
jbotha@werksmans.com

Chairman

David Hertz

Tel: +27 11 535-8283
Fax: +27 11 535 8683
dhertz@werksmans.com

Head of Commercial

Kevin Trudgeon

Tel: +27 11 535 8169
Fax: +27 11 535 8669
ktrudgeon@werksmans.com

Head of Litigation

Corlett Manaka

Tel: +27 11 535 8214
Fax: +27 11 535 8645
cmanaka@werksmans.com 

Finance

Marq Gerber

Tel: +27 11 535 8192
Fax: +27 11 535 8600
mgerber@werksmans.com

Human Resources

Sarah O’Brien

Tel: +27 11 535 8277
Fax: +27 11 535 8777
sobrien@werksmans.com

Library

Danielle Botha

Tel: +27 11 535 8246
Fax: +27 11 535 8746
dbotha@werksmans.com

Marketing

Candice de Bruin

Tel: +27 11 535 8298
Fax: +27 11 535 8798
cdebruin@werksmans.com

Technology

David Williams

Tel: +27 11 535 8452
Fax: +27 11 535 8552
drwilliams@werksmans.com

Head of Facilities

Lyn O’Connor

Tel: +27 11 535 8272
Fax: +27 11 535 8746
loconnor@werksmans.com

Lex Africa

Celeste Oates

Tel: +27 11 535 8188
Fax: +27 11 535 8788
coates@werksmans.com